
- Navigate to Actions > Deactivate User located in the top-right corner.
-
A confirmation message prompts you to select one of the following:
- Deactivate logs the user out of all current sessions, and prevents the user from authenticating. This action is permanent.
- Cancel to return to the user’s Identity page.
