
- To delete the user, select Actions > Delete User from the top-right corner. Note: Use Delete user with extreme caution. The action is permanent and can’t be undone.
-
On the confirmation prompt, select one of the following:
- To delete the user:
- Click the checkbox consenting to the user/data deletion.
- Click Delete to remove the user and their associated user data permanently.
- Click Cancel to revert the changes and return to the previous page.
- To delete the user:
