
- Click Actions > Unlock user from the top-right corner.
-
Select an option from the Unlock user confirmation prompt:
- Unlock user unlocks the current user account and allows them to sign in/authenticate and access resources again.
- Cancel stops the unlock action and returns you to the user’s Identity page.
